Contacts

415 Central Ave, Suite B, Butner NC 27509
Phone: (919) 575-3367 Fax: (919) 575-4547

Administration

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Scott N. Schroyer Executive Director 919-575-3367 Ext 312 sschroyer@sgwasa.org
Fred Dancy Utility Operations Director 919-575-3367 Ext 313 fdancy@sgwasa.org
Richard Balmer Finance Director 919-575-3367 Ext 316 rbalmer@sgwasa.org
Customer Service Customer Service 919-575-3367 Ext customerservice@sgwasa.org
Customer Service Customer Service Supervisor 919-575-3367 Ext 314 customerservice@sgwasa.org
Uvonka Mercer HR Manager 919-575-3367 Ext 308 humanresources@sgwasa.org

WATER PLANT - 801 Central Ave, Butner NC 27509
Phone: (919) 575-3118     Fax: (919) 575-0148

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Jonathan Yancey Water Plant Superintendent N/A jyancey@sgwasa.org
Blake Jones Water Plant Chief Operator N/A bjones@sgwasa.org

WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT - 1000 West H Street, Butner NC 27509
Phone: (919) 575-3114     Fax: (919) 575-0029

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
Cody Norwood Wastewater Plant Superintendent N/A cnorwood@sgwasa.org
Kenneth Clayton Wastewater Plant Chief Operator N/A kclayton@sgwasa.org
Shanell Thomas Lab/Pretreatment Supervisor N/A sthomas@sgwasa.org

UTILITIES - 1000 West H Street, Butner NC 27509
Phone: (919) 575-3112     Fax: (919) 575-0029

Name Title Phone Extension Email Address
N/A Distribution & Collection Systems Superintendent N/A N/A
Robert Jackson Distribution & Collection Systems Supervisor N/A rjackson@sgwasa.org